2020 ~ 50 Years of Lindisfarne!


2021 –  RESCHEDULED DATES

  • Saturday 8 May LONDON (West Kensington) Nell’s
  • Sunday 9 May BILSTON Robin 2
  • Saturday 29 May STANHOPE Northern Kin Festival
  • Saturday 5 June GLASGOW Webster’s Theatre (Rescheduled date)
  • Sunday 8 August WICKHAM Festival
  • Sunday 29 August SHREWSBURY Folk Festival
  • Sunday 5 September ALL CANNINGS, DEVIZES Rock Against Cancer Festival
  • Saturday 18 September BRADFORD, Cathedral
  • Saturday 24th September LOWDHAM, NOTTS, Lowdham Village Hall
  • Friday 3 & Saturday 4 December KINROSS, Backstage at Green Hotel
  • Sunday 5 December CARLISLE, Old Fire Station
  • Friday 10 December MORECAMBE, The Platform
  • Saturday 18 December NEWCASTLE, City Hall

January 2021 – Update.

Please note that due to the on-going Corona Virus pandemic in the UK any dates listed on this website may be subject to postponement or cancellation at short notice. We will attempt to keep this page  updated but there is no gaurantee that any show listed here will take place.

7th January 2021


Live Reviews 

Lindisfarne at The Floral Pavilion – New Brighton. “I was not only in for a good night, I was in for a great one!” Danny Stoakes  Stoakes Media. Read More

Lindisfarne at Under The Bridge, Fulham – “There’s good, and there’s astoundingly good: there’s amazing, and then there’s exemplary.” Darius Drewe The Carouser. Read more


Lindisfarne at The Stables – Wavendon Milton Keynes – “Put simply Lindisfarne were amazing. The gig, like many on this tour was sold out, the band definitely not”   Marc HigginsNorthern Sky Magazine. Read more

Lindisfarne Line up Steve Daggett Charlie Harcourt Dave Hull- Denholm Paul Thompson Rod Clements Ian Thomson